Recent Pictures

Views: 261
By: BamaCube

Views: 354
By: BamaCube

Views: 257
By: HRWatson68

Views: 237
By: jrr5471

AutoAnything.com






Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: virus ??  (Read 937 times)
hana
Low Rider
***

Rep Horsepower: 4
Offline Offline

Posts: 386


« on: January 06, 2013, 04:07:12 AM »

for the last 5 nights i would come on this site and my antivirus would warn me of a
 " malicious url "    what the heck !!  is this happening to anybody else ??
Logged
Nissan Cube Life
« on: January 06, 2013, 04:07:12 AM »

 Logged
D3stro
Redliner
*****

Rep Horsepower: 23
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 1526


Angry french canadian


« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2013, 09:10:29 AM »

Has happen on several forums with adds banner. Maybe it was one of those adds. I didn't had issues to come on this forum, but on another one, I was mainly using tapatalk to get on it, it was less annoying.
Logged

Nissan driver since 2003!
RIXterra
Moderator
***

Rep Horsepower: 17
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 1746


2009 Cube SL (Chrome silver)


« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2013, 10:28:05 AM »

X2 on the banners. I also think it's the same thing. Hans't happened here to me but another forum I'm that also has alot of banners it did.
Logged

2009 Cube SL (Chrome Silver)
APS Billet grille (full set)
DDM Tuning 35w 6000K HID kit
AVS vent visors
LED's every bulb
Fiaam El Grande twin horns
5% Tint on rear windows
K&N Typhoon intake
Motegi Racing SP10 17X7
205/45R-17 Kumho Ecsta AST XL
Stillen exhaust
Eibach Sportlines
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: